Given below is details about Train Number 12513, SECUNDERABAD - GUWAHATI EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12513, Secunderabad - Guwahati Express
Distance1602 miles / 2563 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Secunderabad - Guwahati Express, Train number 12513. Timing of Secunderabad - Guwahati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 07:30 NA Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
366 Km 13:05 13:15 10min Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
515 Km 15:25 15:27 2min Su
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
716 Km 19:10 19:30 20min Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
777 Km 20:28 20:33 5min Su
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
846 Km 21:30 21:32 2min Su
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
919 Km 22:45 22:47 2min Su
Berhampur (BAM)
993 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Su
Balugan (BALU)
1069 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Mo
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1140 Km 02:00 02:10 10min Mo
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1159 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Mo
Cuttack (CTC)
1186 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Mo
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1254 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Mo
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1297 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Mo
Balasore (BLS)
1359 Km 06:15 06:17 2min Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1477 Km 08:15 08:30 15min Mo
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1587 Km 10:03 10:05 2min Mo
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1595 Km 10:55 11:15 20min Mo
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
1740 Km 13:18 13:23 5min Mo
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
1801 Km 14:26 14:28 2min Mo
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
1887 Km 16:14 16:16 2min Mo
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
1922 Km 17:20 17:30 10min Mo
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
2010 Km 18:40 18:42 2min Mo
Kishanganj (KNE)
2067 Km 19:30 19:32 2min Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2155 Km 21:25 21:40 15min Mo
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2281 Km 23:55 23:57 2min Mo
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2299 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Tu
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2406 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Tu
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2515 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Tu
Kamakhya (KYQ)
2556 Km 05:05 05:07 2min Tu
Guwahati (GHY)
2563 Km 06:00 Destination Tu

Secunderabad Junction to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12513, Secunderabad - Guwahati Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad - Guwahati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati is 1602 miles or 2563 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Guwahati to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 12513, Secunderabad - Guwahati Express SC to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12513, SECUNDERABAD - GUWAHATI EXPRESS. Details about the SECUNDERABAD - GUWAHATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.