Given below is details about Train Number 07149, SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Secunderabad Junction and Kamakhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07149, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1605 miles / 2568 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special, Train number 07149. Timing of Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 07:30 NA Fr
Nalgonda (NLDA)
110 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Fr
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
148 Km 10:10 10:12 2min Fr
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
208 Km 11:12 11:14 2min Fr
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
239 Km 11:43 11:45 2min Fr
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
282 Km 12:40 12:45 5min Fr
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
315 Km 13:50 14:10 20min Fr
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
374 Km 14:55 14:57 2min Fr
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
464 Km 16:25 16:27 2min Fr
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
514 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Fr
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
632 Km 19:00 19:02 2min Fr
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
665 Km 20:35 20:55 20min Fr
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
726 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Fr
Berhampur (BAM)
942 Km 00:59 01:01 2min Sa
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1089 Km 03:05 03:15 10min Sa
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1108 Km 03:40 03:45 5min Sa
Cuttack (CTC)
1135 Km 04:15 04:20 5min Sa
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1248 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Sa
Balasore (BLS)
1311 Km 06:51 06:53 2min Sa
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1429 Km 08:30 08:50 20min Sa
Andul (ADL)
West Bengal
1534 Km 10:15 10:20 5min Sa
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
1659 Km 12:50 12:52 2min Sa
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
1771 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Sa
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
1892 Km 17:40 17:50 10min Sa
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
1980 Km 19:00 19:02 2min Sa
Kishanganj (KNE)
2037 Km 19:55 19:57 2min Sa
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2125 Km 21:55 22:10 15min Sa
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
2158 Km 22:50 22:52 2min Sa
Maynaguri Road (MYGD)
West Bengal
2170 Km 23:15 23:17 2min Sa
Mathabhanga (MHBA)
West Bengal
2211 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Su
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2241 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Su
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2260 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Su
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
2339 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Su
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2367 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Su
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
2447 Km 05:00 05:02 2min Su
Kamakhya (KYQ)
2568 Km 08:20 Destination Su

Secunderabad Junction to Kamakhya - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07149, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Kamakhya. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Kamakhya is 1605 miles or 2568 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Kamakhya
Return Trains from Kamakhya to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 07149, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special SC to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07149, SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.