Given below is details about Train Number 22661, SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22661, Sethu Super Fast Express
Distance376 miles / 601 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sethu Super Fast Express, Train number 22661. Timing of Sethu Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 17:50 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 18:18 18:20 2min 26 Km Daily
3. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 18:53 18:55 2min 56 Km Daily
4. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 19:18 19:20 2min 92 Km Daily
5. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 19:43 19:45 2min 122 Km Daily
6. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 20:25 20:30 5min 159 Km Daily
7. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 21:13 21:15 2min 214 Km Daily
8. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 21:57 21:58 1min 267 Km Daily
9. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 22:42 22:43 1min 325 Km Daily
10. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 23:10 23:20 10min 337 Km Daily
11. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 00:04 00:05 1min 389 Km Daily
12. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 00:44 00:45 1min 426 Km Daily
13. DKO Devakottai Road Tamil Nadu 00:51 00:52 1min 431 Km Daily
14. SVGA Sivaganga Tamil Nadu 01:24 01:25 1min 467 Km Daily
15. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 01:53 01:55 2min 487 Km Daily
16. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 02:18 02:20 2min 511 Km Daily
17. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 02:48 02:50 2min 547 Km Daily
18. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 03:18 03:20 2min 583 Km Daily
19. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu 04:35 Ends 601 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22661, Sethu Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram. Map also shows all the stations where Sethu Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram is 376 miles or 601 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram
Return Trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 22661, Sethu Super Fast Express MS to RMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22661, SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.