Given below is details about Train Number 22662, SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22662, Sethu Super Fast Express
Distance375 miles / 600 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Rameswaram Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sethu Super Fast Express.', Train number '.22662. Timing of Sethu Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rameswaram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu Starts 20:15 NA Origin Daily
2. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 20:43 20:45 2min 18 Km Daily
3. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 21:18 21:20 2min 54 Km Daily
4. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 21:48 21:50 2min 90 Km Daily
5. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 22:10 22:12 2min 114 Km Daily
6. SVGA Sivaganga Tamil Nadu 22:38 22:40 2min 134 Km Daily
7. DKO Devakottai Road Tamil Nadu 23:14 23:15 1min 170 Km Daily
8. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 23:28 23:30 2min 175 Km Daily
9. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 00:03 00:05 2min 212 Km Daily
10. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 01:10 01:20 10min 264 Km Daily
11. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 01:38 01:40 2min 276 Km Daily
12. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 02:34 02:35 1min 334 Km Daily
13. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 03:18 03:20 2min 387 Km Daily
14. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 04:08 04:10 2min 442 Km Daily
15. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 04:43 04:45 2min 479 Km Daily
16. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 05:09 05:10 1min 509 Km Daily
17. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 05:43 05:45 2min 545 Km Daily
18. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 06:13 06:15 2min 576 Km Daily
19. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 06:33 06:35 2min 593 Km Daily
20. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 07:05 Ends 600 Km Daily

Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22662, Sethu Super Fast Express. This train operates between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Sethu Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore is 375 miles or 600 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram

Train No. 22662, Sethu Super Fast Express RMM to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22662, SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SETHU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.