Given below is details about Train Number 02169, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Central Railway has decided to cancel Train No:02169 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Nagpur Daily special JCO from 20.5.2021 till further advice [1]
Train No.02169, Sewagram Super Fast Special
Distance523 miles / 837 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sewagram Super Fast Special, Train number 02169. Timing of Sewagram Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 14:55 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 15:07 15:10 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 15:28 15:30 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 15:52 15:55 3min 53 Km Daily
5. DVL Devlali Maharashtra 18:15 18:17 2min 181 Km Daily
6. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 18:25 18:30 5min 187 Km Daily
7. NR Niphad Maharashtra 18:58 19:00 2min 218 Km Daily
8. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 19:18 19:20 2min 235 Km Daily
9. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 19:43 19:45 2min 260 Km Daily
10. NGN Nandgaon Maharashtra 20:08 20:10 2min 285 Km Daily
11. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 20:38 20:40 2min 327 Km Daily
12. PC Pachora Junction Maharashtra 21:08 21:10 2min 372 Km Daily
13. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 21:48 21:50 2min 420 Km Daily
14. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 22:20 22:25 5min 444 Km Daily
15. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 23:13 23:15 2min 495 Km Daily
16. NN Nandura Maharashtra 23:38 23:40 2min 523 Km Daily
17. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 00:08 00:10 2min 547 Km Daily
18. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 01:05 01:10 5min 584 Km Daily
19. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 01:43 01:45 2min 622 Km Daily
20. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 02:35 02:40 5min 663 Km Daily
21. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 03:14 03:16 2min 709 Km Daily
22. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 03:50 03:55 5min 759 Km Daily
23. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 04:55 04:57 2min 834 Km Daily
24. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 05:45 Ends 837 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02169, Sewagram Super Fast Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sewagram Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nagpur Junction is 523 miles or 837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur Junction
Return Trains from Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 02169, Sewagram Super Fast Special CSMT to NGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02169, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02169 additional special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 14:55 hrs daily from 21.01.2021 and arrive Nagpur at 05:45 hrs next day. [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Running of Additional Special Trains