Given below is details about Train Number 02170, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Central Railway has decided to cancel Train No:02170 Nagpur – chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Daily special JCO from 19.5.2021 till further advice [1]
Train No.02170, Sewagram Super Fast Special
Distance523 miles / 837 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Nagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sewagram Super Fast Special, Train number 02170. Timing of Sewagram Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra Starts 21:30 NA Origin Daily
2. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 21:38 21:40 2min 3 Km Daily
3. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 22:32 22:35 3min 79 Km Daily
4. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 23:08 23:10 2min 128 Km Daily
5. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 00:07 00:10 3min 174 Km Daily
6. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 00:38 00:40 2min 215 Km Daily
7. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 01:10 01:15 5min 253 Km Daily
8. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 01:43 01:45 2min 290 Km Daily
9. NN Nandura Maharashtra 02:08 02:10 2min 315 Km Daily
10. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 02:33 02:35 2min 342 Km Daily
11. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 03:45 03:50 5min 393 Km Daily
12. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 04:18 04:20 2min 417 Km Daily
13. PC Pachora Junction Maharashtra 04:53 04:55 2min 465 Km Daily
14. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 05:28 05:30 2min 510 Km Daily
15. NGN Nandgaon Maharashtra 05:59 06:00 1min 552 Km Daily
16. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 06:23 06:25 2min 577 Km Daily
17. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 06:49 06:50 1min 602 Km Daily
18. NR Niphad Maharashtra 07:04 07:05 1min 619 Km Daily
19. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 07:37 07:40 3min 650 Km Daily
20. DVL Devlali Maharashtra 07:48 07:50 2min 656 Km Daily
21. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 10:42 10:45 3min 784 Km Daily
22. TNA Thane Maharashtra 11:05 11:07 2min 804 Km Daily
23. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 11:27 11:30 3min 829 Km Daily
24. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 12:00 Ends 837 Km Daily

Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02170, Sewagram Super Fast Special. This train operates between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Sewagram Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 523 miles or 837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur Junction

Train No. 02170, Sewagram Super Fast Special NGP to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02170, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As Per Revised Timing, Timings of Train No:02170 Nagpur-Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai superfast special have been changed at Ajni, Wardha and Dhamangaon stations with immediate effect. [2]
  • Train No:02170 additional special will leave Nagpur at 21:10 hrs daily from 20.01.2021 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 12:00 hrs next day. [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revised Timings of special Train
  • Running of Additional Special Trains