Given below is details about Train Number 14645, SHALIMAR EXPRESS running between Delhi and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14645, Shalimar Express
Distance399 miles / 639 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shalimar Express, Train number 14645. Timing of Shalimar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Delhi (DLI)
Origin NA 15:50 NA Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
19 Km 16:30 16:32 2min Daily
N Ghaziabad (GZN)
Uttar Pradesh
25 Km 16:41 16:42 1min Daily
Muradnagar (MUD)
Uttar Pradesh
37 Km 16:52 16:54 2min Daily
Modinagar (MDNR)
Uttar Pradesh
47 Km 17:04 17:06 2min Daily
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
67 Km 17:25 17:27 2min Daily
Meerut Cantonment (MUT)
Uttar Pradesh
71 Km 17:32 17:34 2min Daily
Khatauli (KAT)
Uttar Pradesh
100 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Daily
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
122 Km 18:24 18:26 2min Daily
Deoband (DBD)
Uttar Pradesh
146 Km 18:47 18:49 2min Daily
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
180 Km 20:00 20:10 10min Daily
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
210 Km 20:36 20:38 2min Daily
Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)
215 Km 20:44 20:46 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
261 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Daily
Ambala City (UBC)
269 Km 21:58 22:00 2min Daily
Rajpura Junction (RPJ)
289 Km 22:17 22:18 1min Daily
Sirhind Junction (SIR)
315 Km 22:45 22:47 2min Daily
Khanna (KNN)
333 Km 23:00 23:02 2min Daily
Dhandari Kalan (DDL)
368 Km 23:41 23:43 2min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
375 Km 00:02 00:10 8min Daily
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
411 Km 00:39 00:41 2min Daily
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
427 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Daily
Dasuya (DZA)
485 Km 01:55 01:57 2min Daily
Mukerian (MEX)
501 Km 02:14 02:16 2min Daily
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
540 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Daily
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
563 Km 03:38 03:40 2min Daily
Ghagwal (GHGL)
Jammu and Kashmir
598 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily
Samba (SMBX)
Jammu and Kashmir
607 Km 04:26 04:28 2min Daily
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
639 Km 05:25 Destination Daily

Delhi to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14645, Shalimar Express. This train operates between Delhi and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Shalimar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi and Jammu Tawi is 399 miles or 639 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Delhi

Train No. 14645, Shalimar Express DLI to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14645, SHALIMAR EXPRESS. Details about the SHALIMAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.