Given below is details about Train Number 19659, SHALIMAR UDAIPUR CITY EXPRESS running between Kolkata Shalimar and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19659, Shalimar Udaipur City Express
Distance1173 miles / 1877 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shalimar Udaipur City Express, Train number 19659. Timing of Shalimar Udaipur City Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata Shalimar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SHM Kolkata Shalimar West Bengal Starts 20:20 NA Origin Su
2. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 20:32 20:34 2min 5 Km Su
3. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 22:10 22:15 5min 114 Km Su
4. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 00:05 00:10 5min 251 Km Mo
5. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 01:03 01:10 7min 313 Km Mo
6. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 02:32 02:42 10min 410 Km Mo
7. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 04:20 04:25 5min 512 Km Mo
8. RIG Raigarh Chhattisgarh 05:18 05:23 5min 583 Km Mo
9. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 06:23 06:28 5min 663 Km Mo
10. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 07:45 08:00 15min 716 Km Mo
11. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 09:50 09:55 5min 817 Km Mo
12. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:50 10:55 5min 867 Km Mo
13. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 11:35 11:40 5min 908 Km Mo
14. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 14:15 14:25 10min 1035 Km Mo
15. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 15:40 15:42 2min 1145 Km Mo
16. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 16:45 16:50 5min 1222 Km Mo
17. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:18 18:20 2min 1293 Km Mo
18. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:10 21:20 10min 1409 Km Mo
19. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 23:33 23:35 2min 1527 Km Mo
20. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 00:55 01:10 15min 1593 Km Tu
21. BUDI Bundi Rajasthan 02:23 02:25 2min 1631 Km Tu
22. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 05:45 06:15 30min 1763 Km Tu
23. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 07:33 07:35 2min 1835 Km Tu
24. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 08:36 08:38 2min 1873 Km Tu
25. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan 08:55 Ends 1877 Km Tu

Kolkata Shalimar to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19659, Shalimar Udaipur City Express. This train operates between Kolkata Shalimar and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Shalimar Udaipur City Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata Shalimar and Udaipur City is 1173 miles or 1877 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata Shalimar to Udaipur City
Return Trains from Udaipur City to Kolkata Shalimar

Train No. 19659, Shalimar Udaipur City Express SHM to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19659, SHALIMAR UDAIPUR CITY EXPRESS. Details about the SHALIMAR UDAIPUR CITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.