Given below is details about Train Number 09310, SHANTI SPECIAL running between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09310, Shanti Special
Distance349 miles / 558 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shanti Special, Train number 09310. Timing of Shanti Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. INDB Indore Junction Madhya Pradesh Starts 23:00 NA Origin Daily
2. DWX Dewas Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:26 23:28 2min 42 Km Daily
3. UJN Ujjain Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:15 00:20 5min 82 Km Daily
4. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:14 01:16 2min 137 Km Daily
5. KUH Khachrod Madhya Pradesh 01:27 01:29 2min 151 Km Daily
6. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:05 02:15 10min 178 Km Daily
7. MGN Meghnagar Madhya Pradesh 03:18 03:20 2min 259 Km Daily
8. DHD Dahod Gujarat 03:44 03:46 2min 292 Km Daily
9. GDA Godhra Junction Gujarat 05:15 05:17 2min 364 Km Daily
10. CYI Chhayapuri Gujarat 06:01 06:06 5min 430 Km Daily
11. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 06:46 06:48 2min 461 Km Daily
12. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 07:03 07:05 2min 479 Km Daily
13. MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat 07:19 07:21 2min 497 Km Daily
14. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 08:25 08:40 15min 525 Km Daily
15. SBT Sabarmati Junction Gujarat 08:51 08:53 2min 530 Km Daily
16. CLDY Chandlodiya Gujarat 09:03 09:05 2min 536 Km Daily
17. GNC Gandhinagar Capital Gujarat 09:45 Ends 558 Km Daily

Indore Junction to Gandhinagar Capital - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09310, Shanti Special. This train operates between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital. Map also shows all the stations where Shanti Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital is 349 miles or 558 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Indore Junction to Gandhinagar Capital
Return Trains from Gandhinagar Capital to Indore Junction

Train No. 09310, Shanti Special INDB to GNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09310, SHANTI SPECIAL. Details about the SHANTI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:02009/02010 Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Special, Train No:02931/02932 Mumbai Central – Ahmedabad Double Decker Special, Train No:02935/02936 Bandra Terminus - Surat Superfast Special, Train No:09241 Indore – Udhampur Special & Train No:09310 Indore - Gandhinagar Capital Special will be cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 03.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]
  • With the reduction in frequency of trains (from Daily to Tri-weekly) in view of Covid situation, Train No:09310 Indore - Gandhinagar CapitalSpecial will run o­n Monday, Wednesday & Friday w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 28.04.2021 to 14.05.2021 [2]
  • Train No:09310 Indore Jn – Gandhinagar Capital Special will depart from Indore Jn at 23:00 hrs every day and will reach Gandhinagar Capital at 09:45 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 1st March, 2021 till further advice. [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Reduction of Train Frequency
  • Additional Special Trains