Given below is details about Train Number 07336, SHEDBAL BELAGAVI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Shedbal and Belagavi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07336, Shedbal Belagavi Express Special
Distance75 miles / 120 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Shedbal Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shedbal Belagavi Express Special, Train number 07336. Timing of Shedbal Belagavi Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shedbal

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SED Shedbal Karnataka Starts 12:00 NA Origin Daily
2. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 12:09 12:10 1min 10 Km Daily
3. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 12:19 12:20 1min 16 Km Daily
4. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 12:29 12:30 1min 23 Km Daily
5. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 12:41 12:42 1min 33 Km Daily
6. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 12:54 12:55 1min 47 Km Daily
7. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 13:02 13:03 1min 55 Km Daily
8. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 13:12 13:14 2min 62 Km Daily
9. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 13:23 13:24 1min 68 Km Daily
10. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 13:33 13:34 1min 77 Km Daily
11. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 13:43 13:44 1min 84 Km Daily
12. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 13:54 13:55 1min 93 Km Daily
13. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 14:08 14:09 1min 105 Km Daily
14. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 15:15 Ends 120 Km Daily

Shedbal to Belagavi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07336, Shedbal Belagavi Express Special. This train operates between Shedbal and Belagavi. Map also shows all the stations where Shedbal Belagavi Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shedbal and Belagavi is 75 miles or 120 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shedbal to Belagavi
Return Trains from Belagavi to Shedbal

Train No. 07336, Shedbal Belagavi Express Special SED to BGM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07336, SHEDBAL BELAGAVI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the SHEDBAL BELAGAVI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:07336 Shedbal – Belagavi Unreserved Express Special will depart from Shedbal at 12:00 hrs and arrive Belagavi at 15:15 hrs the same day with effect commencing journey from Shedbal on 10.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]


  • Special Trains