Given below is details about Train Number 07346, SHEDBAL HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Shedbal and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07346, Shedbal Hubballi Express Special
Distance163 miles / 261 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Shedbal Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shedbal Hubballi Express Special, Train number 07346. Timing of Shedbal Hubballi Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shedbal

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SED Shedbal Karnataka Starts 07:30 NA Origin Daily
2. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 07:38 07:39 1min 10 Km Daily
3. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 07:47 07:48 1min 16 Km Daily
4. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 07:56 07:57 1min 23 Km Daily
5. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 08:07 08:08 1min 33 Km Daily
6. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 08:20 08:21 1min 47 Km Daily
7. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 08:27 08:28 1min 55 Km Daily
8. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 08:34 08:36 2min 62 Km Daily
9. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 08:45 08:46 1min 68 Km Daily
10. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 08:53 08:54 1min 77 Km Daily
11. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 09:01 09:02 1min 84 Km Daily
12. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 09:10 09:11 1min 93 Km Daily
13. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 09:22 09:23 1min 105 Km Daily
14. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 09:40 09:45 5min 120 Km Daily
15. DUR Desur Karnataka 09:55 09:56 1min 131 Km Daily
16. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 10:13 10:14 1min 146 Km Daily
17. GNJ Gunji Karnataka 10:25 10:26 1min 158 Km Daily
18. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 10:50 10:52 2min 171 Km Daily
19. DEV Devarayi Karnataka 11:14 11:15 1min 184 Km Daily
20. TVG Tavargatti Karnataka 11:25 11:26 1min 196 Km Daily
21. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 11:39 11:40 1min 205 Km Daily
22. MGD Mugad Karnataka 12:09 12:10 1min 228 Km Daily
23. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 12:40 12:42 2min 241 Km Daily
24. NVU Navalur Karnataka 12:51 12:52 1min 248 Km Daily
25. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 14:00 Ends 261 Km Daily

Shedbal to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07346, Shedbal Hubballi Express Special. This train operates between Shedbal and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shedbal Hubballi Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shedbal and Hubballi Junction is 163 miles or 261 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shedbal to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to Shedbal

Train No. 07346, Shedbal Hubballi Express Special SED to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07346, SHEDBAL HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the SHEDBAL HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:07346 Shedbal – Hubballi Unreserved Express Special will depart from Shedbal at 07:30 hrs and arrive Hubballi at 14:00 hrs the same day with effect commencing journey from Shedbal on 13.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]


  • Special Trains