Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 06228, SHIMOGA - MYSORE EXPRESS running between Talguppa and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06228, Shimoga - Mysore Express
Distance233 miles / 373 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Talguppa Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shimoga - Mysore Express, Train number 06228. Timing of Shimoga - Mysore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Talguppa

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Talguppa (TLGP)
Origin NA 20:15 NA Daily
Sagar Jambagaru (SRF)
16 Km 20:34 20:35 1min Daily
Anandapuram (ANF)
42 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Daily
Shimoga Town (SMET)
97 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Shimoga (SME)
100 Km 22:34 22:35 1min Daily
Bhadravati (BDVT)
116 Km 22:49 22:50 1min Daily
Tarikere Junction (TKE)
136 Km 23:09 23:10 1min Daily
Birur Junction (RRB)
160 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Daily
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
206 Km 00:40 03:05 145min Daily
Hassan (HAS)
252 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Daily
Hole Narsipur (HLN)
284 Km 04:34 04:35 1min Daily
Mandagere (MGF)
304 Km 04:59 05:00 1min Daily
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)
338 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Daily
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
373 Km 07:00 Destination Daily

Talguppa to Mysore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06228, Shimoga - Mysore Express. This train operates between Talguppa and Mysore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shimoga - Mysore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Talguppa and Mysore City Junction is 233 miles or 373 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Talguppa to Mysore City Junction
Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Talguppa

Train No. 06228, Shimoga - Mysore Express TLGP to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06228, SHIMOGA - MYSORE EXPRESS. Details about the SHIMOGA - MYSORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.