Given below is details about Train Number 22601, SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22601, Shirdi Express
Distance873 miles / 1397 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shirdi Express, Train number 22601. Timing of Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 10:10 NA We
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 11:03 11:05 2min We
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
135 Km 11:53 11:55 2min We
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
219 Km 13:18 13:20 2min We
Bangarapet (BWT)
297 Km 14:23 14:25 2min We
Malur (MLO)
324 Km 14:54 14:55 1min We
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
353 Km 15:28 15:30 2min We
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
369 Km 16:04 16:05 1min We
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
452 Km 17:18 17:20 2min We
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
510 Km 18:13 18:15 2min We
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
542 Km 19:08 19:10 2min We
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
576 Km 19:38 19:40 2min We
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
644 Km 21:00 21:10 10min We
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
695 Km 21:53 21:55 2min We
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
737 Km 22:28 22:30 2min We
Raichur (RC)
765 Km 23:00 23:02 2min We
Wadi (WADI)
872 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Th
Gulbarga (GR)
909 Km 01:42 01:45 3min Th
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1022 Km 03:50 04:00 10min Th
Daund Junction (DD)
1210 Km 06:45 06:55 10min Th
Ahmednagar (ANG)
1293 Km 08:47 08:50 3min Th
Puntamba (PB)
1380 Km 10:30 10:45 15min Th
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
1397 Km 11:30 Destination Th

Chennai Central to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22601, Shirdi Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi). Map also shows all the stations where Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) is 873 miles or 1397 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Chennai Central

Train No. 22601, Shirdi Express MAS to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22601, SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.