Given below is details about Train Number 16218, SHIRDI MYSORE EXPRESS running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16218, Shirdi Mysore Express
Distance815 miles / 1304 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shirdi Mysore Express, Train number 16218. Timing of Shirdi Mysore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
Origin NA 23:55 NA Tu
Puntamba (PB)
16 Km 00:15 00:40 25min We
Belapur (BAP)
36 Km 01:00 01:02 2min We
Ahmednagar (ANG)
103 Km 02:10 02:13 3min We
Daund Junction (DD)
187 Km 04:10 04:20 10min We
Kurduvadi (KWV)
296 Km 06:43 06:45 2min We
Solapur Junction (SUR)
375 Km 08:35 08:45 10min We
Nimbal (NBL)
447 Km 09:59 10:00 1min We
Bijapur (BJP)
484 Km 11:25 11:30 5min We
Bagalkot (BGK)
581 Km 13:19 13:20 1min We
Gadag Junction (GDG)
674 Km 15:48 15:50 2min We
Koppal (KBL)
732 Km 16:54 16:55 1min We
Hospet Junction (HPT)
759 Km 17:50 17:55 5min We
Bellary Junction (BAY)
825 Km 19:18 19:20 2min We
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
875 Km 20:15 20:20 5min We
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
943 Km 21:28 21:30 2min We
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
976 Km 22:55 23:00 5min We
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1055 Km 00:13 00:15 2min Th
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
1138 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Th
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1161 Km 02:53 02:55 2min Th
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
1165 Km 03:15 03:30 15min Th
Kengeri (KGI)
1178 Km 03:47 03:48 1min Th
Mandya (MYA)
1258 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Th
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
1304 Km 06:00 Destination Th

Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Mysore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16218, Shirdi Mysore Express. This train operates between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Mysore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shirdi Mysore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Mysore City Junction is 815 miles or 1304 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Train No. 16218, Shirdi Mysore Express SNSI to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16218, SHIRDI MYSORE EXPRESS. Details about the SHIRDI MYSORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.