Given below is details about Train Number 56918, SHIVAMOGGA KSR BENGALURU PASSENGER running between Shivamogga Town and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56918, Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger
Distance171 miles / 274 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Shivamogga Town Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger, Train number 56918. Timing of Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shivamogga Town

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka Starts 12:30 NA Origin Daily
2. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 12:34 12:35 1min 2 Km Daily
3. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 12:49 12:50 1min 18 Km Daily
4. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 13:10 13:11 1min 38 Km Daily
5. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 13:48 13:50 2min 63 Km Daily
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 13:59 14:00 1min 69 Km Daily
7. VNR Devanur Karnataka 14:10 14:11 1min 86 Km Daily
8. BVR Banavar Karnataka 14:22 14:23 1min 92 Km Daily
9. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 14:40 14:45 5min 108 Km Daily
10. HVL Honnavalli Road Karnataka 15:01 15:02 1min 122 Km Daily
11. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 15:15 15:16 1min 134 Km Daily
12. ARGP Aralaguppe Karnataka 15:29 15:30 1min 150 Km Daily
13. BSN Banasandra Karnataka 15:34 15:35 1min 155 Km Daily
14. AMSA Ammasandra Karnataka 15:49 15:50 1min 160 Km Daily
15. GBB Gubbi Karnataka 16:15 16:16 1min 186 Km Daily
16. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 16:33 16:35 2min 204 Km Daily
17. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 16:40 16:41 1min 210 Km Daily
18. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 17:00 17:01 1min 228 Km Daily
19. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 17:10 17:11 1min 237 Km Daily
20. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 17:34 17:35 1min 260 Km Daily
21. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 17:50 17:55 5min 268 Km Daily
22. MWM Malleswaram Karnataka 18:02 18:03 1min 271 Km Daily
23. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 19:15 Ends 274 Km Daily

Shivamogga Town to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 56918, Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger. This train operates between Shivamogga Town and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shivamogga Town and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 171 miles or 274 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shivamogga Town to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Shivamogga Town

Train No. 56918, Shivamogga KSR Bengaluru Passenger SMET to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56918, SHIVAMOGGA KSR BENGALURU PASSENGER. Details about the SHIVAMOGGA KSR BENGALURU PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.