Given below is details about Train Number 06226, SHIVAMOGGA MYSURU JANASADHARAN SPECIAL running between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06226, Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance233 miles / 372 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Talaguppa Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special, Train number 06226. Timing of Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Talaguppa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka Starts 08:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 09:03 09:05 2min 15 Km Daily
3. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 09:35 09:37 2min 42 Km Daily
4. ARU Arasalu Karnataka 09:51 09:52 1min 57 Km Daily
5. KMSI Kumsi 10:09 10:10 1min 72 Km Daily
6. HNHL Harnahalli Karnataka 10:17 10:18 1min 78 Km Daily
7. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 10:55 11:10 15min 98 Km Daily
8. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 11:15 11:16 1min 100 Km Daily
9. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 11:31 11:33 2min 116 Km Daily
10. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 11:50 11:52 2min 136 Km Daily
11. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 12:20 12:22 2min 161 Km Daily
12. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 12:32 12:34 2min 167 Km Daily
13. VNR Devanur Karnataka 12:49 12:50 1min 183 Km Daily
14. BVR Banavar Karnataka 12:59 13:00 1min 190 Km Daily
15. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 13:15 13:25 10min 206 Km Daily
16. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 14:13 14:15 2min 252 Km Daily
17. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 14:37 14:38 1min 284 Km Daily
18. MGF Mandagere Karnataka 14:59 15:00 1min 303 Km Daily
19. BRBL Birahalli Karnataka 15:07 15:08 1min 311 Km Daily
20. AKK Akkihebbalu Karnataka 15:14 15:15 1min 316 Km Daily
21. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 15:37 15:39 2min 338 Km Daily
22. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 16:50 Ends 372 Km Daily

Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06226, Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special. This train operates between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction is 233 miles or 372 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa

Train No. 06226, Shivamogga Mysuru Janasadharan Special TLGP to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06226, SHIVAMOGGA MYSURU JANASADHARAN SPECIAL. Details about the SHIVAMOGGA MYSURU JANASADHARAN SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.