Given below is details about Train Number 06540, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL running between Mangaluru Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06540, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance223 miles / 357 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Mangaluru Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special, Train number 06540. Timing of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangaluru Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka Starts 09:15 NA Origin Su
2. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 09:43 09:45 2min 19 Km Su
3. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 10:12 10:14 2min 44 Km Su
4. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 10:55 11:05 10min 86 Km Su
5. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 14:50 15:00 10min 141 Km Su
6. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 16:15 16:20 5min 183 Km Su
7. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 16:58 16:59 1min 216 Km Su
8. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 17:11 17:12 1min 224 Km Su
9. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 17:37 17:38 1min 259 Km Su
10. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 17:52 17:53 1min 274 Km Su
11. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 18:06 18:07 1min 290 Km Su
12. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 19:15 19:16 1min 335 Km Su
13. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 19:30 19:31 1min 349 Km Su
14. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 20:05 Ends 357 Km Su

Mangaluru Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06540, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special. This train operates between Mangaluru Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mangaluru Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 223 miles or 357 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mangaluru Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Junction

Train No. 06540, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Special MAJN to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06540, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL. Details about the SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.