Given below is details about Train Number 12392, SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Rajgir stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12392, Shramjeevi Express
Distance689 miles / 1103 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shramjeevi Express, Train number 12392. Timing of Shramjeevi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 13:10 NA Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
25 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
166 Km 15:57 16:05 8min Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
257 Km 17:33 17:38 5min Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
327 Km 18:49 18:52 3min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
492 Km 21:15 21:25 10min Daily
Nihalgarh (NHH)
Uttar Pradesh
581 Km 22:50 22:52 2min Daily
Musafir Khana (MFKA)
Uttar Pradesh
600 Km 23:14 23:15 1min Daily
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
631 Km 23:43 23:45 2min Daily
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
717 Km 00:41 00:43 2min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
775 Km 02:25 02:40 15min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
794 Km 03:33 03:43 10min Daily
Dildarnagar Junction (DLN)
Uttar Pradesh
850 Km 04:35 04:37 2min Daily
Gahmar (GMR)
866 Km 04:47 04:49 2min Daily
Buxar (BXR)
886 Km 05:06 05:08 2min Daily
Dumraon (DURE)
903 Km 05:21 05:23 2min Daily
Ara (ARA)
955 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily
Bihta (BTA)
977 Km 06:14 06:16 2min Daily
Danapur (DNR)
994 Km 06:31 06:33 2min Daily
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)
998 Km 06:42 06:44 2min Daily
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1004 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Rajendar Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1007 Km 07:25 07:27 2min Daily
Patna Saheb (PNC)
1014 Km 07:34 07:36 2min Daily
Fatwa (FUT)
1026 Km 07:47 07:49 2min Daily
Khusropur (KOO)
1035 Km 07:57 07:59 2min Daily
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
1050 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Daily
Harnaut (HRT)
1060 Km 08:31 08:33 2min Daily
Wena (WENA)
1065 Km 08:42 08:44 2min Daily
Bihar Sharif (BEHS)
1079 Km 09:05 09:09 4min Daily
Pawapuri Road Halt (POE)
1085 Km 09:15 09:17 2min Daily
Nalanda (NLD)
1091 Km 09:35 09:37 2min Daily
Silao (SILO)
1096 Km 09:44 09:46 2min Daily
Rajgir (RGD)
1103 Km 10:10 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Rajgir - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12392, Shramjeevi Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Rajgir. Map also shows all the stations where Shramjeevi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Rajgir is 689 miles or 1103 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rajgir to New Delhi

Train No. 12392, Shramjeevi Express NDLS to RGD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12392, SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS. Details about the SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.