Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06553, SHRAVANABELAGOLA HASSAN DEMU SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Tumakuru stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06553, Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special
ScheduleMon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat
Distance40 miles / 64 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special, Train number 06553. Timing of Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 18:35 NA Origin Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
2. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 18:43 18:44 1min 8 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
3. GHL Golhalli Karnataka 18:54 18:55 1min 20 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
4. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 19:05 19:06 1min 31 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
5. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 19:17 19:18 1min 41 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
6. HHL Hirehalli Karnataka 19:32 19:33 1min 52 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
7. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 19:39 19:40 1min 58 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
8. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 20:00 Ends 64 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Tumakuru - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06553, Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Tumakuru. Map also shows all the stations where Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Tumakuru is 40 miles or 64 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Tumakuru
Return Trains from Tumakuru to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06553, Shravanabelagola Hassan Demu Special YPR to TK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06553, SHRAVANABELAGOLA HASSAN DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the SHRAVANABELAGOLA HASSAN DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06553 Mysuru - KSR Bengaluru Express Special which will depart from Mysuru at 14:30 hrs o­n 09.04.2021, 10.04.2021 & 14.04.2021 and arrive KSR Bengaluru at 17:10 hrs the same day. [1]
  • Railway will run additional running of Train No. 06553 Yesvantpur – Tumakuru DEMU Six days in a week. Express Special (Except Sunday) will depart Yesvantpur at 18:35 hrs and arrive Tumakuru at 20:00 hrs o­n the same day. [2]


  • Ugadi Special Trains
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains