Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06552, SHRAVANABELAGOLA YESVANTAPUR DEMU SPECIAL running between Vasco da Gama and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06552, Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special
Distance52 miles / 83 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Vasco da Gama Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special, Train number 06552. Timing of Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vasco da Gama

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSG Vasco da Gama Goa Starts 15:20 NA Origin Daily
2. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 16:25 16:35 10min 25 Km Daily
3. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 17:45 Ends 83 Km Daily

Vasco da Gama to Karwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06552, Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special. This train operates between Vasco da Gama and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vasco da Gama and Karwar is 52 miles or 83 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Karwar to Vasco da Gama

Train No. 06552, Shravanabelagola Yesvantapur Demu Special VSG to KAWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06552, SHRAVANABELAGOLA YESVANTAPUR DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the SHRAVANABELAGOLA YESVANTAPUR DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06552 Bidar – Yesvantpur Express Specialwhich will depart from Bidar at 14:00 hrs o­n 11.04.2021 and arrive Yesvantpur at 04:45 hrs o­n next day. [1]


  • Ugadi Special Trains