Given below is details about Train Number 12486, SHRI GANGANAGAR - NANDED EXPRESS running between Shri Ganganagar and Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12486, Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sat
Distance1222 miles / 1955 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Ganganagar Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express, Train number 12486. Timing of Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Ganganagar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)
Origin NA 14:45 NA Tu, Fr & Sa
Abohar (ABS)
53 Km 15:26 15:28 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Malout (MOT)
82 Km 15:52 15:54 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Giddarbaha (GDB)
98 Km 16:10 16:11 1min Tu, Fr & Sa
Bhatinda Junction (BTI)
126 Km 16:45 16:55 10min Tu, Fr & Sa
Rampura Phul (PUL)
158 Km 17:24 17:26 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Tapa (TAPA)
172 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Barnala (BNN)
191 Km 17:56 17:58 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Dhuri Junction (DUI)
221 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
Sangrur (SAG)
237 Km 18:46 18:47 1min Tu, Fr & Sa
Jakhal Junction (JHL)
287 Km 19:48 19:52 4min Tu, Fr & Sa
Rohtak Junction (ROK)
417 Km 21:45 21:47 2min Tu, Fr & Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
488 Km 23:15 23:45 30min Tu, Fr & Sa
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
628 Km 01:33 01:36 3min Su, We & Sa
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
682 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Su, We & Sa
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
801 Km 04:16 04:21 5min Su, We & Sa
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
898 Km 05:45 05:55 10min Su, We & Sa
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1049 Km 08:40 08:45 5min Su, We & Sa
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1187 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Su, We & Sa
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1279 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Su, We & Sa
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1462 Km 15:20 15:25 5min Su, We & Sa
Malkapur (MKU)
1628 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Su, We & Sa
Akola Junction (AK)
1718 Km 19:05 19:15 10min Su, We & Sa
Washim (WHM)
1796 Km 20:29 20:30 1min Su, We & Sa
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)
1844 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Su, We & Sa
Purna Junction (PAU)
1925 Km 22:30 22:40 10min Su, We & Sa
Nanded (NED)
1955 Km 23:45 Destination Su, We & Sa

Shri Ganganagar to Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12486, Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express. This train operates between Shri Ganganagar and Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Ganganagar and Nanded is 1222 miles or 1955 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Nanded to Shri Ganganagar

Train No. 12486, Shri Ganganagar - Nanded Express SGNR to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12486, SHRI GANGANAGAR - NANDED EXPRESS. Details about the SHRI GANGANAGAR - NANDED EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.