Given below is details about Train Number 12191, SHRIDHAM EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12191, Shridham Express
Distance645 miles / 1032 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shridham Express, Train number 12191. Timing of Shridham Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 14:15 NA Origin Daily
2. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:00 16:05 5min 130 Km Daily
3. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 16:50 16:55 5min 183 Km Daily
4. DHO Dholpur Junction Rajasthan 17:43 17:45 2min 236 Km Daily
5. MRA Morena Madhya Pradesh 18:08 18:10 2min 263 Km Daily
6. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:45 18:50 5min 302 Km Daily
7. DAA Datia Madhya Pradesh 20:15 20:17 2min 380 Km Daily
8. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:40 20:50 10min 405 Km Daily
9. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 21:58 22:00 2min 495 Km Daily
10. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:00 23:05 5min 557 Km Daily
11. BAQ Ganj Basoda Madhya Pradesh 23:39 23:40 1min 603 Km Daily
12. BHS Vidisha Madhya Pradesh 00:08 00:10 2min 642 Km Daily
13. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:05 01:10 5min 696 Km Daily
14. HBJ Habibganj Madhya Pradesh 01:22 01:27 5min 702 Km Daily
15. HBD Hoshangabad Madhya Pradesh 02:36 02:38 2min 769 Km Daily
16. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:10 03:20 10min 787 Km Daily
17. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 04:18 04:20 2min 855 Km Daily
18. GAR Gadarwara Madhya Pradesh 04:50 04:52 2min 904 Km Daily
19. KY Kareli Madhya Pradesh 05:10 05:12 2min 933 Km Daily
20. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 05:28 05:30 2min 948 Km Daily
21. SRID Shridham Madhya Pradesh 05:58 06:00 2min 979 Km Daily
22. MML Madan Mahal Madhya Pradesh 06:48 06:50 2min 1029 Km Daily
23. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:15 Ends 1032 Km Daily

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12191, Shridham Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shridham Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction is 645 miles or 1032 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur Junction
Return Trains from Jabalpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12191, Shridham Express NZM to JBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12191, SHRIDHAM EXPRESS. Details about the SHRIDHAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.