Given below is details about Train Number 02115, SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:02115/02116 CSMT-Solapur-CSMT special upto 30.6.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [1]
Train No.02115, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special
Distance286 miles / 457 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special, Train number 02115. Timing of Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 22:45 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 22:57 23:00 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 23:22 23:25 3min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 23:42 23:45 3min 53 Km Daily
5. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:15 02:20 5min 192 Km Daily
6. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 03:33 03:35 2min 269 Km Daily
7. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 04:44 04:45 1min 344 Km Daily
8. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 05:18 05:20 2min 378 Km Daily
9. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 06:45 Ends 457 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02115, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction is 286 miles or 457 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction
Return Trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 02115, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special CSMT to SUR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02115, SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy Central Railway has decided to cancel, Train No:02115 Mumbai-Solapur Special from 28.4.2021 to 11.5.2021 & 02116 Solapur-Mumbai Special from 27.4.2021 to 10.5.2021 [2]
  • Central Railway will run, Train No: 02115 special train which will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 22:45 hrs and arrive Solapur 06:45 hrs next day. Its Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Pune, Daund, Jeur, Kurduwadi [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Special Trains - Revised Timings and Halts