Given below is details about Train Number 02116, SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy Central Railway has decided to cancel, Train No:02115 Mumbai-Solapur Special from 28.4.2021 to 11.5.2021 & 02116 Solapur-Mumbai Special from 27.4.2021 to 10.5.2021 [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:02115/02116 CSMT-Solapur-CSMT special upto 30.6.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [2]
Train No.02116, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special
Distance286 miles / 457 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Solapur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special, Train number 02116. Timing of Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Solapur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra Starts 22:40 NA Origin Daily
2. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 23:27 23:30 3min 79 Km Daily
3. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 00:03 00:05 2min 113 Km Daily
4. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 01:38 01:40 2min 188 Km Daily
5. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:50 02:55 5min 265 Km Daily
6. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 05:17 05:20 3min 404 Km Daily
7. TNA Thane Maharashtra 05:37 05:40 3min 424 Km Daily
8. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 06:07 06:10 3min 448 Km Daily
9. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 06:35 Ends 457 Km Daily

Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02116, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 286 miles or 457 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction

Train No. 02116, Siddheshwar Covid 19 Special SUR to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02116, SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Traffic and Power Block Operation Train No:02116 Solapur-Mumbai Special Journey Commencing On 23.1.2021 and 24.1.2021 will be short terminated at Pune [3]
  • Central Railway will run, Train No: 02116 special will leave Solapur at 22:40 hrs and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 06:35 hrs next day. Its Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Pune, Daund, Jeur, Kurduwadi [4]


  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Short termination of Train
  • Special Trains - Revised Timings and Halts