Given below is details about Train Number 12116, SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS running between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12116, Siddheshwar Express
Distance284 miles / 454 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Solapur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Express, Train number 12116. Timing of Siddheshwar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Solapur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Solapur Junction (SUR)
Origin NA 22:45 NA Daily
Mohol (MO)
33 Km 23:10 23:12 2min Daily
Madha (MA)
62 Km 23:35 23:37 2min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
78 Km 23:56 23:58 2min Daily
Jeur (JEUR)
113 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily
Bhigwan (BGVN)
160 Km 01:13 01:15 2min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
187 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
262 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
326 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Daily
Khandala (KAD)
330 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily
Karjat (KJT)
354 Km 04:53 04:55 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
401 Km 05:37 05:40 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
421 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
445 Km 06:22 06:25 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
454 Km 06:50 Destination Daily

Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12116, Siddheshwar Express. This train operates between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 284 miles or 454 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction

Train No. 12116, Siddheshwar Express SUR to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12116, SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.