Given below is details about Train Number 07240, SIMHADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Guntur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07240, Simhadri Express Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance239 miles / 383 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Simhadri Express Special, Train number 07240. Timing of Simhadri Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 07:10 NA Origin Daily
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 07:38 07:40 2min 18 Km Daily
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 07:50 07:52 2min 33 Km Daily
4. YLM Elamanchili Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:12 2min 57 Km Daily
5. NRP Narsipatnam Road Andhra Pradesh 08:25 08:26 1min 75 Km Daily
6. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 08:43 08:44 1min 97 Km Daily
7. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 08:59 09:00 1min 114 Km Daily
8. GLP Gollaprolu Andhra Pradesh 09:14 09:15 1min 133 Km Daily
9. PAP Pithapuram Andhra Pradesh 09:23 09:25 2min 138 Km Daily
10. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:34 09:35 1min 151 Km Daily
11. APT Anaparti Andhra Pradesh 09:54 09:55 1min 177 Km Daily
12. DWP Dwarapudi Andhra Pradesh 10:09 10:10 1min 181 Km Daily
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 10:50 10:55 5min 201 Km Daily
14. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:19 11:20 1min 223 Km Daily
15. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 11:33 11:35 2min 243 Km Daily
16. BMD Bhimadolu Andhra Pradesh 12:04 12:05 1min 272 Km Daily
17. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 12:18 12:20 2min 291 Km Daily
18. PRH Powerpet Andhra Pradesh 12:22 12:23 1min 292 Km Daily
19. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 12:43 12:45 2min 309 Km Daily
20. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:50 13:55 5min 350 Km Daily
21. MAG Mangalagiri Andhra Pradesh 14:12 14:13 1min 362 Km Daily
22. NBR Namburu Andhra Pradesh 14:21 14:22 1min 374 Km Daily
23. PDKN Pedakakani Halt Andhra Pradesh 14:26 14:27 1min 376 Km Daily
24. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:20 Ends 383 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Guntur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07240, Simhadri Express Special. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Guntur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Simhadri Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Guntur Junction is 239 miles or 383 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Guntur Junction
Return Trains from Guntur Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 07240, Simhadri Express Special VSKP to GNT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07240, SIMHADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the SIMHADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.