Given below is details about Train Number 06502, SIURI ANDAL MEMU SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:06502 Yesvantpur –Ahmedabad Weekly Mail/Exp special on every Sunday from 28.03.2021 upto 27.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 LWAACW, 6 LWACCN, 1 LWCBAC, 7 LSCN, 2 LS5, 2 LWLRRM =20Coaches [1]
Train No.06502, Siuri Andal MEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1109 miles / 1774 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Siuri Andal MEMU Special, Train number 06502. Timing of Siuri Andal MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 16:45 NA Origin Su
2. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 18:19 18:20 1min 93 Km Su
3. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:55 20:00 5min 172 Km Su
4. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 20:34 20:35 1min 205 Km Su
5. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:55 22:00 5min 273 Km Su
6. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 22:44 22:45 1min 325 Km Su
7. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 23:17 23:18 1min 366 Km Su
8. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 23:50 23:52 2min 395 Km Su
9. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 01:25 01:30 5min 503 Km Mo
10. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 02:02 02:05 3min 539 Km Mo
11. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 04:00 04:05 5min 652 Km Mo
12. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 06:40 06:45 5min 840 Km Mo
13. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 08:32 08:35 3min 924 Km Mo
14. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 09:48 09:50 2min 990 Km Mo
15. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 10:50 10:53 3min 1034 Km Mo
16. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 12:35 12:40 5min 1076 Km Mo
17. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 15:35 15:45 10min 1236 Km Mo
18. AN Amalner Maharashtra 16:36 16:38 2min 1291 Km Mo
19. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 18:00 18:10 10min 1387 Km Mo
20. ST Surat Gujarat 20:47 20:52 5min 1547 Km Mo
21. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 21:22 21:24 2min 1597 Km Mo
22. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 22:45 22:50 5min 1676 Km Mo
23. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 23:23 23:24 1min 1710 Km Mo
24. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 00:20 00:22 2min 1771 Km Tu
25. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 00:55 Ends 1774 Km Tu

Yesvantpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06502, Siuri Andal MEMU Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Siuri Andal MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 1109 miles or 1774 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06502, Siuri Andal MEMU Special YPR to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06502, SIURI ANDAL MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the SIURI ANDAL MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per Revision in timing Train No:06502 Yesvantpur – Ahmedabad Weekly Festival Express Special will depart from Yesvantpur at 16:45 hrs and arrive Ahmedabad at 00:55 hrs o­n the second day from the date of departure with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 27.12.2020. [2]
  • Western Railway will run Train No 06501 Ahmedabad - Yasvantpur special which will depart Ahmedabad every Tuesday at 18:40 hrs & will reach Yasvantpur at 04:45 hrs o­n Thursday. This train will run from 27th Oct to 1st Dec, 2020. Similarly, Train No 06502 Yasvantpur - Ahmedabad special will leave Yasvantpur every Sunday at 13:30 hrs & will reach Ahmedabad at 02:20 hrs o­n Tuesday. This train will run from 25th Oct to 29th Nov, 2020. [3]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival Season