Given below is details about Train Number 19251, SOMNATH - DWARKA EXPRESS running between Somnath and Okha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19251, Somnath - Dwarka Express
Distance276 miles / 441 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Somnath Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Somnath - Dwarka Express, Train number 19251. Timing of Somnath - Dwarka Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Somnath

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Somnath (SMNH)
Origin NA 22:35 NA Daily
Veraval (VRL)
4 Km 22:45 22:47 2min Daily
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
35 Km 23:18 23:19 1min Daily
Keshod (KSD)
51 Km 23:36 23:37 1min Daily
Junagadh Junction (JND)
86 Km 00:11 00:13 2min Daily
Jetalsar Junction (JLR)
112 Km 00:41 00:46 5min Daily
Virpur (VRR)
131 Km 01:02 01:03 1min Daily
Gondal (GDL)
148 Km 01:19 01:20 1min Daily
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
183 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
189 Km 02:58 03:18 20min Daily
Hapa (HAPA)
265 Km 04:27 04:29 2min Daily
Jamnagar (JAM)
274 Km 04:41 04:43 2min Daily
Khambhaliya (KMBL)
328 Km 06:17 06:19 2min Daily
Bhatiya (BHTA)
371 Km 06:54 06:56 2min Daily
Dwarka (DWK)
412 Km 07:31 07:33 2min Daily
Mithapur (MTHP)
431 Km 07:57 07:58 1min Daily
Okha (OKHA)
441 Km 08:25 Destination Daily

Somnath to Okha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19251, Somnath - Dwarka Express. This train operates between Somnath and Okha. Map also shows all the stations where Somnath - Dwarka Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Somnath and Okha is 276 miles or 441 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Okha to Somnath

Train No. 19251, Somnath - Dwarka Express SMNH to OKHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19251, SOMNATH - DWARKA EXPRESS. Details about the SOMNATH - DWARKA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.