Given below is details about Train Number 09070, SURAT VALSAD MEMU SPECIAL running between Varanasi Junction and Okha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09070 Varanasi - Okha Superfast special will depart Varanasi at 21:55 hrs every Saturday & will arrive Okha at 07:45 hrs o­n Monday. This train will run from 17th April, 2021 till further advice. [1]
Train No.09070, Surat Valsad MEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1269 miles / 2030 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Surat Valsad MEMU Special, Train number 09070. Timing of Surat Valsad MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:55 NA Origin Sa
2. BOY Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh 22:31 22:33 2min 45 Km Sa
3. JNH Janghai Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:06 23:08 2min 75 Km Sa
4. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:40 00:50 10min 135 Km Su
5. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:35 5min 329 Km Su
6. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:50 06:55 5min 558 Km Su
7. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 07:25 07:30 5min 580 Km Su
8. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 10:00 10:05 5min 742 Km Su
9. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 10:50 10:55 5min 806 Km Su
10. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 12:30 12:40 10min 913 Km Su
11. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:40 15:42 2min 1138 Km Su
12. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:25 16:35 10min 1180 Km Su
13. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 20:20 20:30 10min 1437 Km Su
14. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 21:05 21:07 2min 1471 Km Su
15. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 22:30 22:40 10min 1535 Km Su
16. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 23:36 23:38 2min 1601 Km Su
17. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 00:39 00:41 2min 1665 Km Mo
18. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 02:32 02:37 5min 1781 Km Mo
19. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 03:50 03:52 2min 1854 Km Mo
20. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 04:04 04:09 5min 1863 Km Mo
21. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 04:57 04:59 2min 1917 Km Mo
22. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 06:07 06:12 5min 2002 Km Mo
23. OKHA Okha Gujarat 07:45 Ends 2030 Km Mo

Varanasi Junction to Okha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09070, Surat Valsad MEMU Special. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Okha. Map also shows all the stations where Surat Valsad MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Okha is 1269 miles or 2030 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Okha
Return Trains from Okha to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 09070, Surat Valsad MEMU Special BSB to OKHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09070, SURAT VALSAD MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the SURAT VALSAD MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In view of the cyclonic warning storm ‘Tauktae’, Train No:09070 Varanasi – Okha will be cancelled on 15.05.2021 [2]


  • Special Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains