Given below is details about Train Number 11111, SUSHASAN EXPRESS running between Gwalior Junction and Balrampur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11111, Sushasan Express
Distance595 miles / 952 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Gwalior Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sushasan Express, Train number 11111. Timing of Sushasan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gwalior Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh Starts 13:05 NA Origin We
2. MRA Morena Madhya Pradesh 13:34 13:36 2min 38 Km We
3. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 15:10 15:15 5min 118 Km We
4. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:08 16:10 2min 172 Km We
5. FDB Faridabad Haryana 18:10 18:12 2min 284 Km We
6. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 19:00 19:10 10min 302 Km We
7. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:07 20:10 3min 329 Km We
8. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:30 22:38 8min 470 Km We
9. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:01 00:03 2min 561 Km Th
10. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 04:00 04:25 25min 796 Km Th
11. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:40 08:00 20min 912 Km Th
12. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 09:00 Ends 952 Km Th

Gwalior Junction to Balrampur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11111, Sushasan Express. This train operates between Gwalior Junction and Balrampur. Map also shows all the stations where Sushasan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gwalior Junction and Balrampur is 595 miles or 952 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gwalior Junction to Balrampur
Return Trains from Balrampur to Gwalior Junction

Train No. 11111, Sushasan Express GWL to BLP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11111, SUSHASAN EXPRESS. Details about the SUSHASAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.