Given below is details about Train Number 11112, SUSHASAN EXPRESS running between Balrampur and Gwalior Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11112, Sushasan Express
Distance595 miles / 952 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Balrampur Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sushasan Express, Train number 11112. Timing of Sushasan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Balrampur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh Starts 11:55 NA Origin Th
2. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:45 13:05 20min 40 Km Th
3. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 16:00 16:10 10min 156 Km Th
4. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:50 19:52 2min 391 Km Th
5. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:37 21:45 8min 482 Km Th
6. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:03 00:05 2min 623 Km Fr
7. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 00:45 01:00 15min 650 Km Fr
8. FDB Faridabad Haryana 01:17 01:19 2min 668 Km Fr
9. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 780 Km Fr
10. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 03:35 03:40 5min 833 Km Fr
11. MRA Morena Madhya Pradesh 05:14 05:16 2min 913 Km Fr
12. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:10 Ends 952 Km Fr

Balrampur to Gwalior Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11112, Sushasan Express. This train operates between Balrampur and Gwalior Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sushasan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Balrampur and Gwalior Junction is 595 miles or 952 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Balrampur to Gwalior Junction
Return Trains from Gwalior Junction to Balrampur

Train No. 11112, Sushasan Express BLP to GWL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11112, SUSHASAN EXPRESS. Details about the SUSHASAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.