Given below is details about Train Number 22356, SUVIDHA EXPRESS running between Chandigarh and Patliputra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22356, Suvidha Express
ScheduleMon & Thu
Distance735 miles / 1176 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Chandigarh Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Suvidha Express, Train number 22356. Timing of Suvidha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chandigarh

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chandigarh (CDG)
Origin NA 22:05 NA Mo & Th
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
68 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Mo & Th
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
149 Km 00:15 00:23 8min Tu & Fr
Roorkee (RK)
184 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Tu & Fr
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
341 Km 03:47 03:55 8min Tu & Fr
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
432 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Tu & Fr
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
565 Km 07:22 07:27 5min Tu & Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
667 Km 09:25 09:35 10min Tu & Fr
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
807 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Tu & Fr
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
893 Km 12:56 12:58 2min Tu & Fr
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
950 Km 14:35 14:50 15min Tu & Fr
969 Km 15:38 15:48 10min Tu & Fr
Buxar (BXR)
1062 Km 16:56 16:58 2min Tu & Fr
Ara (ARA)
1130 Km 17:46 17:48 2min Tu & Fr
Danapur (DNR)
1170 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Tu & Fr
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
1176 Km 19:15 Destination Tu & Fr

Chandigarh to Patliputra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22356, Suvidha Express. This train operates between Chandigarh and Patliputra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Suvidha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chandigarh and Patliputra Junction is 735 miles or 1176 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Patliputra Junction to Chandigarh

Train No. 22356, Suvidha Express CDG to PPTA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22356, SUVIDHA EXPRESS. Details about the SUVIDHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.