Given below is details about Train Number 12957, SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12957, Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express
Distance584 miles / 934 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express, Train number 12957. Timing of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 17:40 NA Origin Daily
2. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 17:55 17:57 2min 6 Km Daily
3. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 18:46 18:48 2min 68 Km Daily
4. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 20:00 20:02 2min 134 Km Daily
5. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 20:45 20:50 5min 186 Km Daily
6. FA Falna Rajasthan 21:58 21:59 1min 285 Km Daily
7. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 00:55 01:00 5min 491 Km Daily
8. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 02:50 03:00 10min 625 Km Daily
9. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 06:25 06:27 2min 902 Km Daily
10. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 06:43 06:45 2min 919 Km Daily
11. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 07:30 Ends 934 Km Daily

Ahmedabad Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12957, Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi is 584 miles or 934 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 12957, Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express ADI to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12957, SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the SWARNA JAYANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.