Given below is details about Train Number 12782, SWARNA JAYANTHI running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12782, Swarna Jayanthi
Distance1640 miles / 2624 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Jayanthi, Train number 12782. Timing of Swarna Jayanthi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 05:50 NA Mo
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 07:51 07:56 5min Mo
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
183 Km 08:31 08:33 2min Mo
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Mo
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
306 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Mo
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 12:40 12:50 10min Mo
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
554 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Mo
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:10 17:15 5min Mo
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
784 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Mo
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
967 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Mo
Bhusaval (BSL)
1091 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Mo
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1275 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Tu
Kopargaon (KPG)
1316 Km 03:38 03:40 2min Tu
Belapur (BAP)
1361 Km 04:34 04:35 1min Tu
Ahmednagar (ANG)
1427 Km 05:32 05:35 3min Tu
Daund Junction (DD)
1511 Km 07:40 07:55 15min Tu
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1586 Km 09:15 09:30 15min Tu
Satara (STR)
1731 Km 12:07 12:10 3min Tu
Karad (KRD)
1790 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Tu
Sangli (SLI)
1858 Km 14:17 14:20 3min Tu
Miraj Junction (MRJ)
1865 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Tu
Belgaum (BGM)
2003 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Tu
Dharwar (DWR)
2124 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Tu
Hubli (UBL)
2144 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Tu
Haveri (HVR)
2219 Km 21:33 21:35 2min Tu
Ranibennur (RNR)
2252 Km 22:06 22:07 1min Tu
Harihar (HRR)
2283 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Tu
Davangere (DVG)
2297 Km 22:51 22:53 2min Tu
Birur Junction (RRB)
2411 Km 00:33 00:35 2min We
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
2457 Km 01:35 01:40 5min We
Hassan (HAS)
2503 Km 02:33 02:35 2min We
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
2624 Km 04:55 Destination We

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Mysore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12782, Swarna Jayanthi. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mysore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Swarna Jayanthi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mysore City Junction is 1640 miles or 2624 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12782, Swarna Jayanthi NZM to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12782, SWARNA JAYANTHI. Details about the SWARNA JAYANTHI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: