Given below is details about Train Number 12644, SWARNA JAYANTI running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12644, Swarna Jayanti
Distance1879 miles / 3007 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Jayanti, Train number 12644. Timing of Swarna Jayanti train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 05:50 NA Fr
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 07:51 07:56 5min Fr
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
183 Km 08:31 08:33 2min Fr
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Fr
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
306 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Fr
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 12:40 12:45 5min Fr
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
554 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Fr
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:10 17:15 5min Fr
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
784 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Fr
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
891 Km 20:28 20:31 3min Fr
Nagpur (NGP)
1081 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Fr
Balharshah (BPQ)
1292 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Sa
Warangal (WL)
1535 Km 06:27 06:32 5min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1741 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
2034 Km 14:28 14:30 2min Sa
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
2117 Km 16:00 16:09 9min Sa
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
2127 Km 16:30 16:35 5min Sa
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
2199 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
2231 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Sa
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
2435 Km 21:57 22:00 3min Sa
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
2497 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Sa
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
2548 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Su
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
2598 Km 01:07 01:10 3min Su
Palghat (PGT)
2652 Km 02:27 02:30 3min Su
Trichur (TCR)
2728 Km 03:52 03:55 3min Su
Aluva (AWY)
2782 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Su
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
2802 Km 05:35 05:40 5min Su
Alappuzha (ALLP)
2858 Km 07:32 07:35 3min Su
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
2902 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Su
Kollam Junction (QLN)
2943 Km 10:00 10:05 5min Su
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
3007 Km 11:35 Destination Su

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12644, Swarna Jayanti. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where Swarna Jayanti stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central is 1879 miles or 3007 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12644, Swarna Jayanti NZM to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12644, SWARNA JAYANTI. Details about the SWARNA JAYANTI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: