Given below is details about Train Number 02561, SWATANTRATA SENANI COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Jaynagar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02561, Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special
Distance770 miles / 1232 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special, Train number 02561. Timing of Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JYG Jaynagar Bihar Starts 17:20 NA Origin Daily
2. MBI Madhubani Bihar 17:44 17:46 2min 32 Km Daily
3. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 18:07 18:09 2min 49 Km Daily
4. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 18:55 19:00 5min 68 Km Daily
5. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 20:30 20:55 25min 105 Km Daily
6. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 21:45 21:50 5min 157 Km Daily
7. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 22:50 22:55 5min 211 Km Daily
8. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 23:05 23:07 2min 217 Km Daily
9. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 00:40 00:50 10min 270 Km Daily
10. SIP Suraimanpur Uttar Pradesh 01:24 01:26 2min 299 Km Daily
11. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 02:06 02:08 2min 335 Km Daily
12. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 03:03 03:05 2min 401 Km Daily
13. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:46 03:48 2min 441 Km Daily
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:45 04:55 10min 476 Km Daily
15. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 05:44 05:46 2min 535 Km Daily
16. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:25 10min 600 Km Daily
17. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 09:35 09:40 5min 794 Km Daily
18. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:08 13:10 2min 1101 Km Daily
19. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:48 14:50 2min 1207 Km Daily
20. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 15:40 Ends 1232 Km Daily

Jaynagar to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02561, Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Jaynagar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and New Delhi is 770 miles or 1232 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaynagar to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Jaynagar

Train No. 02561, Swatantrata Senani Covid 19 Special JYG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02561, SWATANTRATA SENANI COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the SWATANTRATA SENANI COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.