Given below is details about Train Number 02562, SWATANTRATA SENANI SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between New Delhi and Jaynagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02562, Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special
Distance770 miles / 1232 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special, Train number 02562. Timing of Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 21:15 NA Origin Daily
2. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:58 23:00 2min 132 Km Daily
3. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 02:35 02:40 5min 438 Km Daily
4. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:25 05:35 10min 633 Km Daily
5. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 06:58 07:00 2min 697 Km Daily
6. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:05 08:15 10min 757 Km Daily
7. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:50 08:52 2min 792 Km Daily
8. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 10:00 10:05 5min 832 Km Daily
9. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 11:05 11:10 5min 897 Km Daily
10. SIP Suraimanpur Uttar Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 934 Km Daily
11. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 12:45 12:55 10min 962 Km Daily
12. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 13:58 14:00 2min 1016 Km Daily
13. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 14:10 14:15 5min 1022 Km Daily
14. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 15:25 15:30 5min 1075 Km Daily
15. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 16:35 17:00 25min 1127 Km Daily
16. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 17:45 17:50 5min 1164 Km Daily
17. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 18:09 18:11 2min 1184 Km Daily
18. MBI Madhubani Bihar 18:26 18:28 2min 1201 Km Daily
19. JYG Jaynagar Bihar 19:23 Ends 1232 Km Daily

New Delhi to Jaynagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02562, Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special. This train operates between New Delhi and Jaynagar. Map also shows all the stations where Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Jaynagar is 770 miles or 1232 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Jaynagar
Return Trains from Jaynagar to New Delhi

Train No. 02562, Swatantrata Senani Super Fast Special NDLS to JYG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02562, SWATANTRATA SENANI SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the SWATANTRATA SENANI SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.