Given below is details about Train Number 12561, SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS running between Jaynagar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12561, Swatantrata Sainani Express
Distance776 miles / 1241 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swatantrata Sainani Express, Train number 12561. Timing of Swatantrata Sainani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jaynagar (JYG)
Origin NA 14:00 NA Daily
Madhubani (MBI)
32 Km 14:26 14:28 2min Daily
Sakri Junction (SKI)
49 Km 14:47 14:49 2min Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
68 Km 15:20 15:25 5min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
105 Km 16:25 16:50 25min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
157 Km 17:45 17:50 5min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
211 Km 18:45 18:50 5min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
217 Km 19:00 19:02 2min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
270 Km 20:30 20:40 10min Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
299 Km 21:04 21:06 2min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
335 Km 21:41 21:45 4min Daily
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
381 Km 22:20 22:21 1min Daily
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
401 Km 22:47 22:52 5min Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
441 Km 23:31 23:33 2min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
476 Km 00:30 00:40 10min Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
482 Km 00:55 00:56 1min Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
535 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
600 Km 03:25 03:35 10min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
794 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1103 Km 10:02 10:04 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1216 Km 11:45 11:47 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
1241 Km 12:30 Destination Daily

Jaynagar to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12561, Swatantrata Sainani Express. This train operates between Jaynagar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Swatantrata Sainani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and New Delhi is 776 miles or 1241 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from New Delhi to Jaynagar

Train No. 12561, Swatantrata Sainani Express JYG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12561, SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS. Details about the SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: