Given below is details about Train Number 12562, SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Jaynagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12562, Swatantrata Sainani Express
Distance776 miles / 1241 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swatantrata Sainani Express, Train number 12562. Timing of Swatantrata Sainani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 20:40 NA Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 22:32 22:34 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 02:40 02:45 5min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
642 Km 05:45 05:55 10min Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
706 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
760 Km 07:50 07:51 1min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
766 Km 08:25 08:35 10min Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
801 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Daily
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
841 Km 09:48 09:53 5min Daily
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
860 Km 10:10 10:12 2min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
906 Km 11:05 11:10 5min Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
943 Km 11:43 11:45 2min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
971 Km 12:45 13:00 15min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1025 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1031 Km 14:05 14:10 5min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1084 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1136 Km 16:35 17:00 25min Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1173 Km 17:50 17:55 5min Daily
Sakri Junction (SKI)
1193 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Daily
Madhubani (MBI)
1210 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Daily
Jaynagar (JYG)
1241 Km 19:25 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Jaynagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12562, Swatantrata Sainani Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Jaynagar. Map also shows all the stations where Swatantrata Sainani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Jaynagar is 776 miles or 1241 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaynagar to New Delhi

Train No. 12562, Swatantrata Sainani Express NDLS to JYG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12562, SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS. Details about the SWATANTRATA SAINANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.