Given below is details about Train Number 17617, TAPOVAN EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17617, Tapovan Express
Distance379 miles / 607 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tapovan Express, Train number 17617. Timing of Tapovan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 06:15 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 07:07 07:10 3min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
136 Km 08:50 08:55 5min Daily
Devlali (DVL)
181 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
187 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily
Niphad (NR)
218 Km 10:13 10:15 2min Daily
Lasalgaon (LS)
235 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
260 Km 11:10 11:15 5min Daily
Rotegaon (RGO)
310 Km 12:14 12:15 1min Daily
Lasur (LSR)
338 Km 12:34 12:35 1min Daily
Aurangabad (AWB)
371 Km 13:15 13:20 5min Daily
Jalna (J)
434 Km 14:20 14:22 2min Daily
Partur (PTU)
479 Km 15:04 15:05 1min Daily
Selu (SELU)
506 Km 15:28 15:29 1min Daily
Manwath Road (MVO)
521 Km 15:40 15:41 1min Daily
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
548 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Daily
Purna Junction (PAU)
577 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily
Nanded (NED)
607 Km 18:00 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17617, Tapovan Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Tapovan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Nanded is 379 miles or 607 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nanded
Return Trains from Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 17617, Tapovan Express CSMT to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17617, TAPOVAN EXPRESS. Details about the TAPOVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.