Given below is details about Train Number 17618, TAPOVAN EXPRESS running between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17618, Tapovan Express
Distance380 miles / 608 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tapovan Express, Train number 17618. Timing of Tapovan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazur Sahib Nanded

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra Starts 10:05 NA Origin Daily
2. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 10:40 10:42 2min 30 Km Daily
3. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 11:15 11:17 2min 59 Km Daily
4. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 11:29 11:30 1min 86 Km Daily
5. SELU Selu Maharashtra 11:54 11:55 1min 101 Km Daily
6. PTU Partur Maharashtra 12:14 12:15 1min 129 Km Daily
7. J Jalna Maharashtra 13:23 13:25 2min 174 Km Daily
8. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 14:30 14:35 5min 236 Km Daily
9. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 14:59 15:00 1min 270 Km Daily
10. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 15:29 15:30 1min 297 Km Daily
11. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 16:50 17:00 10min 348 Km Daily
12. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 17:19 17:20 1min 373 Km Daily
13. NR Niphad Maharashtra 17:29 17:30 1min 389 Km Daily
14. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 17:57 18:00 3min 421 Km Daily
15. DVL Devlali Maharashtra 18:08 18:10 2min 426 Km Daily
16. IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra 19:10 19:15 5min 471 Km Daily
17. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 20:42 20:45 3min 555 Km Daily
18. TNA Thane Maharashtra 21:03 21:05 2min 575 Km Daily
19. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 21:28 21:30 2min 599 Km Daily
20. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 21:50 Ends 608 Km Daily

Hazur Sahib Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17618, Tapovan Express. This train operates between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Tapovan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 380 miles or 608 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train No. 17618, Tapovan Express NED to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17618, TAPOVAN EXPRESS. Details about the TAPOVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.