Given below is details about Train Number 12813, TATA STEEL EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12813, Tata Steel Express
Distance158 miles / 253 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tata Steel Express, Train number 12813. Timing of Tata Steel Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 17:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 19:10 19:13 3min 115 Km Daily
3. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 19:38 19:40 2min 139 Km Daily
4. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 19:54 19:56 2min 154 Km Daily
5. CKU Chakulia West Bengal 20:18 20:20 2min 184 Km Daily
6. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 20:42 20:44 2min 214 Km Daily
7. RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand 20:53 20:55 2min 231 Km Daily
8. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 21:30 Ends 253 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12813, Tata Steel Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tata Steel Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 158 miles or 253 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12813, Tata Steel Express HWH to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12813, TATA STEEL EXPRESS. Details about the TATA STEEL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the huge rush of passengers during the festival Season, Train No: 02829 Howrah-Tatanagar Special will run from Howrah every day between 16/10/2020 to 30/11/2020. In the return direction, Train No: 02830 Tatanagar-Howrah Special will leave Tatanagar every day between 16/10/2020 to 30/11/2020. The special will run as per the existing timings and stoppages of 12813/12814 Howrah-Tatanagar -Howrah Steel Express. [1]


  • Special Trains from Oct 16, 2020 to Nov 30, 2020