Given below is details about Train Number 12889, TATANAGAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Tatanagar Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12889, Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express
Distance1186 miles / 1897 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 12889. Timing of Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
Origin NA 18:35 NA Fr
Chakradharpur (CKP)
62 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Fr
Rourkela (ROU)
161 Km 21:00 21:05 5min Fr
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
263 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Fr
Sambalpur (SBP)
311 Km 23:25 23:35 10min Fr
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
354 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Sa
Balangir (BLGR)
429 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Sa
Titlagarh (TIG)
493 Km 02:45 02:55 10min Sa
Kesinga (KSNG)
506 Km 03:10 03:12 2min Sa
Rayagada (RGDA)
632 Km 06:05 06:20 15min Sa
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)
Andhra Pradesh
677 Km 06:57 06:59 2min Sa
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
756 Km 08:15 08:20 5min Sa
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
817 Km 09:35 09:55 20min Sa
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
835 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Sa
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1018 Km 12:55 12:57 2min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1168 Km 15:30 15:45 15min Sa
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1306 Km 17:29 17:30 1min Sa
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1422 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1460 Km 20:00 20:02 2min Sa
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1543 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Sa
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
1553 Km 22:00 22:05 5min Sa
Pakala Junction (PAK)
Andhra Pradesh
1595 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Sa
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
1625 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1658 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Su
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1741 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Su
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
1897 Km 05:00 Destination Su

Tatanagar Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12889, Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1186 miles or 1897 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tatanagar Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 12889, Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express TATA to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12889, TATANAGAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the TATANAGAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.