Given below is details about Train Number 03141, TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Sealdah and New Alipurduar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor patronization, Train No:03141 Sealdah-New Alipurduar Daily Special will be temporarily discontinued with effect from 22.05.2021 till future advice. [1]
  • Restoration Railway has decided to restore the services of Train No:03141 Sealdah – New Alipurduar Special, daily from Sealdah with effect from (Journey commencing on) 16.06.2021 [2]
Train No.03141, Teesta Torsa Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance448 miles / 717 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Teesta Torsa Festival Special, Train number 03141. Timing of Teesta Torsa Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal Starts 14:00 NA Origin Daily
2. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 14:40 14:45 5min 41 Km Daily
3. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 15:13 15:18 5min 50 Km Daily
4. ABKA Ambika Kalna West Bengal 15:51 15:52 1min 92 Km Daily
5. NDAE Nabadwip Dham West Bengal 16:13 16:17 4min 116 Km Daily
6. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 17:10 17:15 5min 155 Km Daily
7. SALE Salar West Bengal 17:32 17:33 1min 172 Km Daily
8. BZLE Bazarsau West Bengal 17:51 17:52 1min 186 Km Daily
9. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 18:15 18:16 1min 213 Km Daily
10. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 18:50 18:55 5min 228 Km Daily
11. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 19:32 19:33 1min 263 Km Daily
12. NILE Nimtita West Bengal 19:55 19:56 1min 283 Km Daily
13. DGLE Dhulian Ganga West Bengal 20:10 20:11 1min 293 Km Daily
14. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 21:03 21:08 5min 305 Km Daily
15. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 22:05 22:15 10min 340 Km Daily
16. SM Samsi West Bengal 22:43 22:45 2min 375 Km Daily
17. BKRD Bhaluka Road West Bengal 22:56 22:58 2min 385 Km Daily
18. HCR Harischandrapur West Bengal 23:08 23:10 2min 395 Km Daily
19. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 23:53 23:55 2min 428 Km Daily
20. AUB Aluabari Road Junction West Bengal 01:14 01:16 2min 516 Km Daily
21. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 02:50 03:05 15min 572 Km Daily
22. JPE Jalpaiguri Road West Bengal 04:05 04:07 2min 606 Km Daily
23. NMX New Maynaguri West Bengal 04:20 04:22 2min 618 Km Daily
24. DQG Dhupguri West Bengal 04:40 04:45 5min 638 Km Daily
25. FLK Falakata West Bengal 05:14 05:19 5min 660 Km Daily
26. GDX Ghoksadanga West Bengal 05:35 05:37 2min 676 Km Daily
27. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 06:35 06:40 5min 699 Km Daily
28. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 07:15 Ends 717 Km Daily

Sealdah to New Alipurduar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03141, Teesta Torsa Festival Special. This train operates between Sealdah and New Alipurduar. Map also shows all the stations where Teesta Torsa Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and New Alipurduar is 448 miles or 717 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to New Alipurduar
Return Trains from New Alipurduar to Sealdah

Train No. 03141, Teesta Torsa Festival Special SDAH to NOQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03141, TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In connection with Doubling work, Train No:03141 Sealdah-New Alipurduar Special Journey commencing o­n 13.05.2021 to 17.05.2021 will be cancelled [3]
  • In connection with Doubling work, Train No:03141 Sealdah-New Alipurduar Special (J.C.O. 05.05.2021 to 12.05.2021) will remain cancelled [4]
  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No:03141 Sealdah – New Alipurduar Special which was notified to run upto 31.01.2021 Daily is extended upto 31.03.2021 [5]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season Train No:03141 Sealdah-New Alipurduar Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave Sealdah at 13:40 hrs. daily w.e.f. 20.10.2020 till 30.11.2020 to reach New Alipurduar at 06:25 hrs. o­n the next day and Train No: 03142 New Alipurduar-Sealdah Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave New Alipurduar at 11:45 hrs. daily w.e.f. 21.10.2020 till 01.12.2020 to reach Sealdah at 04:45 hrs. o­n the next day. [6]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Restoration of Mail/express Special Trains
  • Extension of Train
  • Special Trains on Festival Season