Given below is details about Train Number 03142, TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between New Alipurduar and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor patronization, Train No:03142 New Alipurduar-Sealdah Daily Special will be temporarily discontinued with effect from 23.05.2021 till future advice. [1]
  • Restoration Railway has decided to restore the services of Train No:03142 New Alipurduar – Sealdah Special, daily from New Alipurduar with effect from (Journey commencing on) 17.06.2021 [2]
Train No.03142, Teesta Torsa Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance448 miles / 717 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From New Alipurduar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Teesta Torsa Festival Special, Train number 03142. Timing of Teesta Torsa Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Alipurduar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal Starts 11:45 NA Origin Daily
2. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 12:05 12:10 5min 18 Km Daily
3. GDX Ghoksadanga West Bengal 12:32 12:34 2min 41 Km Daily
4. FLK Falakata West Bengal 12:52 12:57 5min 57 Km Daily
5. DQG Dhupguri West Bengal 13:18 13:23 5min 79 Km Daily
6. NMX New Maynaguri West Bengal 13:48 13:50 2min 99 Km Daily
7. JPE Jalpaiguri Road West Bengal 14:05 14:07 2min 111 Km Daily
8. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 15:45 16:00 15min 145 Km Daily
9. AUB Aluabari Road Junction West Bengal 16:43 16:45 2min 201 Km Daily
10. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 18:03 18:05 2min 289 Km Daily
11. HCR Harischandrapur West Bengal 18:51 18:53 2min 322 Km Daily
12. BKRD Bhaluka Road West Bengal 19:08 19:10 2min 332 Km Daily
13. SM Samsi West Bengal 19:26 19:28 2min 343 Km Daily
14. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 20:40 20:50 10min 377 Km Daily
15. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 21:24 21:29 5min 412 Km Daily
16. DGLE Dhulian Ganga West Bengal 21:47 21:49 2min 425 Km Daily
17. NILE Nimtita West Bengal 22:03 22:04 1min 434 Km Daily
18. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 22:25 22:26 1min 454 Km Daily
19. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 23:14 23:21 7min 489 Km Daily
20. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 23:35 23:36 1min 504 Km Daily
21. BZLE Bazarsau West Bengal 00:06 00:07 1min 531 Km Daily
22. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 00:49 00:54 5min 562 Km Daily
23. NDAE Nabadwip Dham West Bengal 01:26 01:31 5min 601 Km Daily
24. ABKA Ambika Kalna West Bengal 01:51 01:52 1min 625 Km Daily
25. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 03:15 03:20 5min 667 Km Daily
26. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 03:39 03:42 3min 676 Km Daily
27. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal 04:45 Ends 717 Km Daily

New Alipurduar to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03142, Teesta Torsa Festival Special. This train operates between New Alipurduar and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Teesta Torsa Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Alipurduar and Sealdah is 448 miles or 717 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Alipurduar to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to New Alipurduar

Train No. 03142, Teesta Torsa Festival Special NOQ to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03142, TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the TEESTA TORSA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In connection with Doubling work, Train No:03142 New Alipurduar-Sealdah Special Journey commencing o­n 14.05.2021 to 18.05.2021 will be cancelled [3]
  • In connection with Doubling work, Train No:03142 New Alipurduar-Sealdah Special (J.C.O. 06.05.2021 to 13.05.2021) will remain cancelled [4]
  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No:03142 New Alipurduar – Sealdah Special which was notified to run upto 01.02.2021 Daily is extended upto 01.04.2021 [5]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season Train No:03141 Sealdah-New Alipurduar Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave Sealdah at 13:40 hrs. daily w.e.f. 20.10.2020 till 30.11.2020 to reach New Alipurduar at 06:25 hrs. o­n the next day and Train No: 03142 New Alipurduar-Sealdah Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave New Alipurduar at 11:45 hrs. daily w.e.f. 21.10.2020 till 01.12.2020 to reach Sealdah at 04:45 hrs. o­n the next day. [6]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Restoration of Mail/express Special Trains
  • Extension of Train
  • Special Trains on Festival Season