Given below is details about Train Number 13157, TIRHUT EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13157, Tirhut Express
Distance352 miles / 563 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirhut Express, Train number 13157. Timing of Tirhut Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 20:55 NA Origin Tu
2. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 21:37 21:39 2min 34 Km Tu
3. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 23:20 23:23 3min 111 Km Tu
4. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 00:15 00:17 2min 173 Km We
5. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:07 01:12 5min 215 Km We
6. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 01:35 01:37 2min 240 Km We
7. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 02:16 02:21 5min 296 Km We
8. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 02:46 02:51 5min 325 Km We
9. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 04:00 04:10 10min 369 Km We
10. LKR Luckeesarai Junction Bihar 04:49 04:51 2min 425 Km We
11. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 06:20 06:30 10min 460 Km We
12. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 07:01 07:03 2min 488 Km We
13. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 07:40 07:45 5min 511 Km We
14. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 08:55 Ends 563 Km We

Kolkata to Muzaffarpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13157, Tirhut Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Muzaffarpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tirhut Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Muzaffarpur Junction is 352 miles or 563 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Muzaffarpur Junction
Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 13157, Tirhut Express KOAA to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13157, TIRHUT EXPRESS. Details about the TIRHUT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.