Given below is details about Train Number 03158, TIRHUT EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Muzaffarpur Junction and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03158, Tirhut Express Special
Distance352 miles / 563 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirhut Express Special, Train number 03158. Timing of Tirhut Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Muzaffarpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar Starts 14:40 NA Origin We
2. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 15:13 15:18 5min 52 Km We
3. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 15:52 15:54 2min 75 Km We
4. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 16:40 16:50 10min 103 Km We
5. LKR Luckeesarai Junction Bihar 18:18 18:20 2min 139 Km We
6. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 19:25 19:35 10min 194 Km We
7. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 20:07 20:12 5min 238 Km We
8. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 20:37 20:42 5min 267 Km We
9. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 21:20 21:22 2min 323 Km We
10. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 22:45 22:50 5min 348 Km We
11. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 23:25 23:27 2min 390 Km We
12. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:59 01:04 5min 452 Km Th
13. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 02:38 02:40 2min 529 Km Th
14. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 03:50 Ends 563 Km Th

Muzaffarpur Junction to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03158, Tirhut Express Special. This train operates between Muzaffarpur Junction and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Tirhut Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Muzaffarpur Junction and Kolkata is 352 miles or 563 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Muzaffarpur Junction

Train No. 03158, Tirhut Express Special MFP to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03158, TIRHUT EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the TIRHUT EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to commissioning of RRI at Muzaffarpur Train No:03158 Muzaffarpur-Kolkata Special journey commencing o­n 10.03.2021 & 17.03.2021 will be cancelled [1]
  • Due to commissioning of RRI at Muzaffarpur Train No:03158 Muzaffarpur-Kolkata Special journey commencing o­n 10.03.21 & 17.03.21 will be cancelled [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains