Given below is details about Train Number 06106, TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06106, Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special
Distance486 miles / 778 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Tiruchendur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special, Train number 06106. Timing of Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tiruchendur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TCN Tiruchendur Tamil Nadu Starts 18:50 NA Origin Daily
2. KZY Kayalpattinam Tamil Nadu 18:59 19:00 1min 7 Km Daily
3. ANY Arumuganeri Tamil Nadu 19:05 19:06 1min 9 Km Daily
4. KZB Kurumbur Tamil Nadu 19:12 19:13 1min 15 Km Daily
5. NZT Nazareth Tamil Nadu 19:22 19:23 1min 23 Km Daily
6. SVV Srivaikuntam Tamil Nadu 19:34 19:35 1min 33 Km Daily
7. SDNR Seydunganallur Tamil Nadu 19:44 19:45 1min 45 Km Daily
8. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu 20:15 20:30 15min 61 Km Daily
9. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 21:28 21:30 2min 127 Km Daily
10. SRT Satur Tamil Nadu 21:53 21:55 2min 148 Km Daily
11. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 22:23 22:25 2min 175 Km Daily
12. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 23:40 23:45 5min 218 Km Daily
13. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 01:28 01:30 2min 283 Km Daily
14. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 02:40 02:45 5min 378 Km Daily
15. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 03:33 03:35 2min 428 Km Daily
16. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 04:08 04:10 2min 467 Km Daily
17. ADT Aduturai Tamil Nadu 04:22 04:23 1min 478 Km Daily
18. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 04:58 05:00 2min 498 Km Daily
19. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 05:21 05:22 1min 518 Km Daily
20. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 05:40 05:42 2min 535 Km Daily
21. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 06:14 06:15 1min 577 Km Daily
22. PRT Panruti Tamil Nadu 06:34 06:35 1min 600 Km Daily
23. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 07:45 07:50 5min 620 Km Daily
24. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 08:23 08:25 2min 657 Km Daily
25. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 08:48 08:50 2min 687 Km Daily
26. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 09:23 09:25 2min 723 Km Daily
27. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 09:53 09:55 2min 753 Km Daily
28. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 10:45 Ends 778 Km Daily

Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06106, Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore is 486 miles or 778 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchendur

Train No. 06106, Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore Covid 19 Special TCN to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06106, TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to facilitate engineering works at Tambaram yard, Train No:06106 Tiruchendur – Chennai Egmore Special Train of 20th March, 2021 will be diverted via Kanchipuram, Melpakkam, Tiruttani route instead of Chengalpattu and Tambaram route skipping stoppages at Tambaram and Mambalam. An additional stoppage will be provided at Tiruttani [1]


  • Diversion of Trains