Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 16736, TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16736, Tiruchendur Chennai Express
Distance487 miles / 779 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Tiruchendur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tiruchendur Chennai Express, Train number 16736. Timing of Tiruchendur Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tiruchendur

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tiruchendur (TCN)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 19:15 NA Daily
Kayalpattinam (KZY)
Tamil Nadu
8 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily
Arumuganeri (ANY)
Tamil Nadu
10 Km 19:29 19:30 1min Daily
Kurumbur (KZB)
Tamil Nadu
16 Km 19:36 19:37 1min Daily
Nazareth (NZT)
Tamil Nadu
23 Km 19:44 19:45 1min Daily
Srivaikuntam (SVV)
Tamil Nadu
34 Km 19:57 19:58 1min Daily
Seydunganallur (SDNR)
Tamil Nadu
46 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
62 Km 20:50 21:15 25min Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 21:40 21:41 1min Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
127 Km 22:14 22:15 1min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
148 Km 22:34 22:35 1min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
175 Km 23:05 23:07 2min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
218 Km 00:10 00:15 5min Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
259 Km 00:46 00:47 1min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
284 Km 01:15 01:17 2min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
379 Km 03:25 03:30 5min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
428 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
453 Km 04:40 04:41 1min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
468 Km 05:03 05:04 1min Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
499 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
519 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
536 Km 06:26 06:27 1min Daily
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
578 Km 07:01 07:02 1min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
621 Km 08:25 08:35 10min Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
688 Km 09:39 09:40 1min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
724 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
754 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
779 Km 11:40 Destination Daily

Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16736, Tiruchendur Chennai Express. This train operates between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Tiruchendur Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tiruchendur and Chennai Egmore is 487 miles or 779 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchendur

Train No. 16736, Tiruchendur Chennai Express TCN to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16736, TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: