Given below is details about Train Number 17487, TIRUMALA EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17487, Tirumala Express
Distance460 miles / 736 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirumala Express, Train number 17487. Timing of Tirumala Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 20:30 NA Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 20:50 20:52 2min Daily
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
Andhra Pradesh
32 Km 21:10 21:12 2min Daily
Venkatagiri (VKI)
Andhra Pradesh
57 Km 21:28 21:30 2min Daily
Vendodu (VDD)
Andhra Pradesh
73 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
92 Km 22:30 22:32 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
131 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily
Bitragunta (BTTR)
Andhra Pradesh
165 Km 23:33 23:35 2min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
181 Km 23:49 23:50 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
247 Km 00:51 00:53 2min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
296 Km 01:27 01:29 2min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
311 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
332 Km 01:59 02:01 2min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
354 Km 02:16 02:18 2min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
385 Km 03:20 03:30 10min Daily
Nuzvid (NZD)
Andhra Pradesh
426 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
445 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Daily
Bhimadolu (BMD)
Andhra Pradesh
464 Km 04:38 04:39 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
492 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
512 Km 05:16 05:18 2min Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
527 Km 05:32 05:33 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
535 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Daily
Kadiyam (KYM)
Andhra Pradesh
545 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
554 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Anaparti (APT)
Andhra Pradesh
558 Km 06:29 06:30 1min Daily
Bikkavolu (BVL)
Andhra Pradesh
568 Km 06:40 06:41 1min Daily
Medapadu (MPU)
Andhra Pradesh
576 Km 06:49 06:50 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 06:56 06:58 2min Daily
Pithapuram (PAP)
Andhra Pradesh
597 Km 07:11 07:12 1min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
622 Km 07:29 07:30 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
638 Km 07:49 07:50 1min Daily
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)
Andhra Pradesh
660 Km 08:05 08:06 1min Daily
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
678 Km 08:21 08:22 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
702 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
718 Km 10:48 10:50 2min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
736 Km 11:30 Destination Daily

Tirupati to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17487, Tirumala Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tirumala Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Visakhapatnam Junction is 460 miles or 736 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Tirupati

Train No. 17487, Tirumala Express TPTY to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17487, TIRUMALA EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUMALA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.